Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Monday, Nov. 24, 2014

Sally’s Story Time

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

Xbox Kinect Gaming for Teens

Friends Community Room of Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Community

Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014

Preschool Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
10:30 am Children

Sally’s Story Time

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

E-reader assistance

Friends Community Room, Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
3:30 pm workshop

Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014

Toddler Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
9:30 am Children

Toddler Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
10:15 am Children

Stories with Sally

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

Preschool Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
1:30 pm Children

Story Art Wednesdays

Maxwell Library, Camillus
5:15 pm Children

Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014

E-reader assistance

Friends Community Room, Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
6:30 pm workshop

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Friday dinners

Camillus Elks Lodge, 6117 Newport Road
5:00 pm–8:00 pm

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

Miss Kelly’s Story Time

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

Monday, Dec. 1, 2014

Sally’s Story Time

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

Xbox Kinect Gaming for Teens

Friends Community Room of Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Community

Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014

Preschool Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
10:30 am Children

Sally’s Story Time

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

E-reader assistance

Friends Community Room, Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
3:30 pm workshop

Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014

Toddler Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
9:30 am Children

Toddler Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
10:15 am Children

Stories with Sally

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

Preschool Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
1:30 pm Children

Story Art Wednesdays

Maxwell Library, Camillus
5:15 pm Children

Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014

E-reader assistance

Friends Community Room, Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
6:30 pm workshop

Friday, Dec. 5, 2014

Friday dinners

Camillus Elks Lodge, 6117 Newport Road
5:00 pm–8:00 pm

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

Miss Kelly’s Story Time

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

Monday, Dec. 8, 2014

Sally’s Story Time

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

Xbox Kinect Gaming for Teens

Friends Community Room of Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Community

Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014

Preschool Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
10:30 am Children

Sally’s Story Time

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

E-reader assistance

Friends Community Room, Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
3:30 pm workshop

Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014

Toddler Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
9:30 am Children

Toddler Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
10:15 am Children

Stories with Sally

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

Preschool Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
1:30 pm Children

Story Art Wednesdays

Maxwell Library, Camillus
5:15 pm Children

Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014

E-reader assistance

Friends Community Room, Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
6:30 pm workshop

Friday, Dec. 12, 2014

Friday dinners

Camillus Elks Lodge, 6117 Newport Road
5:00 pm–8:00 pm

Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014

Miss Kelly’s Story Time

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

Monday, Dec. 15, 2014

Sally’s Story Time

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

Xbox Kinect Gaming for Teens

Friends Community Room of Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Community

Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014

Preschool Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
10:30 am Children

Sally’s Story Time

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

E-reader assistance

Friends Community Room, Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
3:30 pm workshop

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014

Toddler Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
9:30 am Children

Toddler Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
10:15 am Children

Stories with Sally

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

Preschool Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
1:30 pm Children

Story Art Wednesdays

Maxwell Library, Camillus
5:15 pm Children

Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014

E-reader assistance

Friends Community Room, Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
6:30 pm workshop

Next page