Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Monday, May 25, 2015

Sally’s Story Time

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

Xbox Kinect Gaming for Teens

Friends Community Room of Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Community

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Preschool Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
10:30 am Children

Sally’s Story Time

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

E-reader assistance

Friends Community Room, Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
3:30 pm workshop

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Toddler Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
9:30 am Children

Toddler Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
10:15 am Children

Stories with Sally

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

Preschool Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
1:30 pm Children

Story Art Wednesdays

Maxwell Library, Camillus
5:15 pm Children

Thursday, May 28, 2015

E-reader assistance

Friends Community Room, Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
6:30 pm workshop

Friday, May 29, 2015

Friday dinners

Camillus Elks Lodge, 6117 Newport Road
5:00 pm–8:00 pm

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Miss Kelly’s Story Time

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

Monday, June 1, 2015

Sally’s Story Time

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

Xbox Kinect Gaming for Teens

Friends Community Room of Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Community

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Preschool Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
10:30 am Children

Sally’s Story Time

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

E-reader assistance

Friends Community Room, Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
3:30 pm workshop

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Toddler Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
9:30 am Children

Toddler Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
10:15 am Children

Stories with Sally

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

Preschool Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
1:30 pm Children

Story Art Wednesdays

Maxwell Library, Camillus
5:15 pm Children

Thursday, June 4, 2015

E-reader assistance

Friends Community Room, Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
6:30 pm workshop

Friday, June 5, 2015

Friday dinners

Camillus Elks Lodge, 6117 Newport Road
5:00 pm–8:00 pm

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Miss Kelly’s Story Time

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

Monday, June 8, 2015

Sally’s Story Time

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

Xbox Kinect Gaming for Teens

Friends Community Room of Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Community

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Preschool Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
10:30 am Children

Sally’s Story Time

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

E-reader assistance

Friends Community Room, Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
3:30 pm workshop

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Toddler Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
9:30 am Children

Toddler Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
10:15 am Children

Stories with Sally

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

Preschool Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
1:30 pm Children

Story Art Wednesdays

Maxwell Library, Camillus
5:15 pm Children

Thursday, June 11, 2015

E-reader assistance

Friends Community Room, Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
6:30 pm workshop

Friday, June 12, 2015

Friday dinners

Camillus Elks Lodge, 6117 Newport Road
5:00 pm–8:00 pm

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Miss Kelly’s Story Time

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

Monday, June 15, 2015

Sally’s Story Time

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

Xbox Kinect Gaming for Teens

Friends Community Room of Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Community

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Preschool Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
10:30 am Children

Sally’s Story Time

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

E-reader assistance

Friends Community Room, Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
3:30 pm workshop

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Toddler Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
9:30 am Children

Toddler Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
10:15 am Children

Stories with Sally

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

Preschool Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
1:30 pm Children

Story Art Wednesdays

Maxwell Library, Camillus
5:15 pm Children

Thursday, June 18, 2015

E-reader assistance

Friends Community Room, Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
6:30 pm workshop

Next page