Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

E-reader assistance

Friends Community Room, Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
6:30 pm workshop

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Friday dinners

Camillus Elks Lodge, 6117 Newport Road
5:00 pm–8:00 pm

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

Miss Kelly’s Story Time

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

Sally’s Story Time

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

Xbox Kinect Gaming for Teens

Friends Community Room of Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Community

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

Preschool Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
10:30 am Children

Sally’s Story Time

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

E-reader assistance

Friends Community Room, Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
3:30 pm workshop

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Toddler Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
9:30 am Children

Toddler Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
10:15 am Children

Stories with Sally

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

Preschool Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
1:30 pm Children

Story Art Wednesdays

Maxwell Library, Camillus
5:15 pm Children

Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015

E-reader assistance

Friends Community Room, Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
6:30 pm workshop

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Friday dinners

Camillus Elks Lodge, 6117 Newport Road
5:00 pm–8:00 pm

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

Miss Kelly’s Story Time

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

Monday, Feb. 9, 2015

Sally’s Story Time

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

Xbox Kinect Gaming for Teens

Friends Community Room of Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Community

Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015

Preschool Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
10:30 am Children

Sally’s Story Time

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

E-reader assistance

Friends Community Room, Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
3:30 pm workshop

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

Toddler Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
9:30 am Children

Toddler Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
10:15 am Children

Stories with Sally

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

Preschool Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
1:30 pm Children

Story Art Wednesdays

Maxwell Library, Camillus
5:15 pm Children

Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015

E-reader assistance

Friends Community Room, Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
6:30 pm workshop

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

Friday dinners

Camillus Elks Lodge, 6117 Newport Road
5:00 pm–8:00 pm

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Miss Kelly’s Story Time

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

Monday, Feb. 16, 2015

Sally’s Story Time

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

Xbox Kinect Gaming for Teens

Friends Community Room of Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Community

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

Preschool Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
10:30 am Children

Sally’s Story Time

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

E-reader assistance

Friends Community Room, Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
3:30 pm workshop

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

Toddler Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
9:30 am Children

Toddler Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
10:15 am Children

Stories with Sally

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

Preschool Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
1:30 pm Children

Story Art Wednesdays

Maxwell Library, Camillus
5:15 pm Children

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015

E-reader assistance

Friends Community Room, Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
6:30 pm workshop

Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

Friday dinners

Camillus Elks Lodge, 6117 Newport Road
5:00 pm–8:00 pm

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

Miss Kelly’s Story Time

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

Monday, Feb. 23, 2015

Sally’s Story Time

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

Xbox Kinect Gaming for Teens

Friends Community Room of Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Community

Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015

Preschool Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
10:30 am Children

Sally’s Story Time

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

E-reader assistance

Friends Community Room, Marcellus Free Library, 32 Maple St.
3:30 pm workshop

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015

Toddler Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
9:30 am Children

Toddler Story Time

Marcellus Free Library
10:15 am Children

Stories with Sally

Maxwell Library, Camillus
10:30 am Children

Next page